Weatherford Independent School District

Weatherford ISD Schools Name Teachers of the Year

Weatherford ISD campuses have named their Teacher of the Year for the 2019-2020 school year.
Teachers selected for campus honors are: 
  • Austin Elementary: Anne Navarrette, Special Education teacher
  • Crockett Elementary: Jennifer Rhodes, 3rd grade teacher
  • Curtis Elementary: Tori Salyer, 2nd grade teacher
  • Ikard Elementary: Katie Roden, 3rd grade teacher
  • Martin Elementary: Annette Baker, 5th grade teacher
  • Seguin Elementary: Melisa Prentice, 5th grade teacher
  • Wright Elementary: Suzanne Rudolph, 2nd grade teacher
  • Hall Middle School: Charlotte Erwin, 6th grade math teacher
  • Tison Middle School: Crystal Herring, 7th grade ELA teacher
  • Ninth Grade Center: Pete Black, Ag science teacher
  • Weatherford High School: Whitney Holland, graphic design teacher
Through the Teacher of the Year program, these educators will now be considered for District recognition as Weatherford ISD's Elementary Teacher of the Year or Secondary Teacher of the Year. 
Published Print