Weatherford Independent School District

Monday, May 28, 2018 is a school holiday in observance of Memorial Day.


2017-2018 Weatherford ISD Board of Trustees   

Front Row (L to R):  Tiffany Branson, Board Secretary; Jeff Geyer, Board President; Mike Guest, Board Vice President

Back Row (L to R):  Dr. Joshua Tarbay, Board Member; Greg Shaw, Board Member; S. Brian Catlin, Board Member; Ashley Conlon, Board Member