Weatherford Independent School District

The WISD District Services Building will close for construction on June 15, 2021. Please visit Hall Middle School or call 817-598-2800 for assistance.
Bridge Academy » Bridge Academy Information

Bridge Academy Information

Bridge Academy Support Information:  

 

Office Hours: 7:00 am - 3:00 pm
School Times: 
Elementary  8:15 am - 2:15 pm; Secondary 7:30 am - 2:30 pm

Need to call? Call 817-598-2816 and leave a message, phone number and email address.

 

Staff Contact Information

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Grant Priess

Bridge Coordinator

gpriess@weatherfordisd.com

Laura Strittmatter

Counselor

lstrittm@weatherfordisd.com 

Denise Crawley

Clerk

dcrawley@weatherfordisd.com

Rori Travis

English Language Arts

rtravis@weatherfordisd.com

Erin Jones

Math

ejones@weatherfordisd.com

Doug Mackenzie

Science

jmackenzie@weatherfordisd.com

Derrick Jones

Social Studies

djones@weatherfordisd.com

Angela Webster

Electives

awebster@weatherfordisd.com

Randy Davis

Elementary/SPED Support

rdavis@weatherfordisd.com

Linda Gerdes

Paraprofessional

lgerdes@weatherfordisd.com 

     

Social/Emotional Learning