Weatherford Independent School District

Infosnap
Athletics » Coaching Staff Contact Information 2016-2017

Coaching Staff Contact Information 2016-2017

2016 – 2017  WISD Coaching Staff
 
 
Athletic Trainers
Stephanie Nelson - stnelson@weatherfordisd.com
 
 
Baseball  
Jason Lee – HC– jlee@weatherfordisd.com 
 
 
Basketball - Boys 
Charles Tatum – HC –  ctatum@weatherfordisd.com
  
 
Basketball - Girls
Darryn Shearmire – HC – dshearmire@weatherfordisd.com
 
 
Cross Country
Ty Comstock – HC - tcomstoc@weatherfordisd.com
 
 
Football
Weldon Nelms – HC – wnelms@weatherfordisd.com
 
 
Golf
Joe Borjon - HC - jborjon@weatherfordisd.com
 
 
Power Lifting  
Jamie Tharp - HC - jtharp@weatherfordisd.com
 
Soccer - Girls
Tyler Kernan – HC – tkernan@weatherfordisd.com
 
Soccer - Boys
David Barclay – HC – dbarclay@weatherfordisd.com
 
Softball
Ty Comstock – HC – tcomstoc@weatherfordisd.com
 
Tennis
Chelsea Gallegos – HC Fall/Spring – cgallegos@weatherfordisd.com
 
Track
Stacey Alexander – HC Boys – salexander@weatherfordisd.com
Courtney Wright – HC Girls– cwright@weatherfordisd.com
 
Volleyball
Natalie Gonzales – HC – ngonzales@weatherfordisd.com
 
Wrestling - Girls
Read Sanders – HC – rsanders@weatherfordisd.com
 
Wrestling - Boys
John Mance - HC - jmance@weatherfordisd.com
 
 
Hall Middle School (Girls)
Lance Rankin (Girls Coordinator) – lrankin@weatherfordisd.com
Allison Hill (Tennis) -  alhill@weatherfordisd.com
Chelsea Scoggin (Cross Country) - cscoggin@weatherfordisd.com
 
 Hall Middle School (Boys)
 Brian Cox (Boys Coordinator) - bcox@weatherfordisd.com
 Allison Hill (Tennis) - alhill@weatherfordisd.com 
Chelsea Scoggin (Cross Country) - cscoggin@weatherfordisd.com
 
 
Tison Middle School (Girls)
Channing Gann (Girls Coordinator) – cgann@weatherfordisd.com
Erin Light (Tennis) – elight@weatherfordisd.com
Chelsea Scoggin (Cross Country) – cscoggin@weatherfordisd.com
 
 
Tison Middle School (Boys)
Adam Arrington (Boys Coordinator) - aarrington@weatherfordisd.com
Erin Light (Tennis) - elight@weatherfordisd.com
Chelsea Scoggin (Cross Country) - cscoggin@weatherfordisd.com