Weatherford Independent School District

Athletics » Coaching Staff Contact Information 2017-2018

Coaching Staff Contact Information 2017-2018

2017 – 2018  WISD Coaching Staff
 
 
Athletic Trainers
  
Baseball  
Jason Lee – HC– jlee@weatherfordisd.com 
 
Basketball - Boys 
Charles Tatum – HC –  ctatum@weatherfordisd.com
  
 Basketball - Girls
Darryn Shearmire – HC – dshearmire@weatherfordisd.com
 
 Cross Country
Ty Comstock – HC - tcomstoc@weatherfordisd.com
 
 Football
Billy Mathis – HC – bmathis@weatherfordisd.com
 
 Golf
Joe Borjon - HC - jborjon@weatherfordisd.com
 
 Power Lifting  
Mark Zimmer - HC - mzimmer@weatherfordisd.com
 
Soccer - Girls
Tyler Kernan – HC – tkernan@weatherfordisd.com
 
Soccer - Boys
David Barclay – HC – dbarclay@weatherfordisd.com
 
Softball
Dyane Ritter – HC – dritter@weatherfordisd.com
 
Tennis
Chelsea Gallegos – HC Fall/Spring – cgallegos@weatherfordisd.com
 
Track
Joseph Turner – HC Boys – jturner@weatherfordisd.com
Courtney Wright – HC Girls– cwright@weatherfordisd.com
 
Volleyball
Nicholas Gay – HC – ngay@weatherfordisd.com
 
Wrestling - Boys
Read Sanders – HC – rsanders@weatherfordisd.com
 
Wrestling - Girls
John Mance - HC - jmance@weatherfordisd.com
  
Hall Middle School (Girls)
Lance Rankin (Girls Coordinator) – lrankin@weatherfordisd.com
Allison Hill (Tennis) -  alhill@weatherfordisd.com
                  (Cross Country) -  
 
 Hall Middle School (Boys)
               (Boys Coordinator) -
 Allison Hill (Tennis) - alhill@weatherfordisd.com 
               (Cross Country) - 
 
Tison Middle School (Girls)
Channing Gann (Girls Coordinator) – cgann@weatherfordisd.com
Erin Light (Tennis) – elight@weatherfordisd.com
                (Cross Country) – 
 
Tison Middle School (Boys)
Adam Arrington (Boys Coordinator) - aarrington@weatherfordisd.com
Erin Light (Tennis) - elight@weatherfordisd.com
                (Cross Country) -