Weatherford Independent School District

Student Services » Behavior Coordinators

Behavior Coordinators

Weatherford ISD Behavior Coordinators for the 2019-2020 School Year
 

Austin Elementary

817-598-2848

Kelsey Smith kesmith@weatherfordisd.com 

Lauren Davis ldavis@weatherfordisd.com

 

Crockett Elementary

817-598-2811

Marilisa Moore mmoore@weatherfordisd.com 

Diane Ranft dranft@weatherfordisd.com

 

Curtis Elementary

817-598-2838

Lorie Bratcher lbratche@weatherfordisd.com 

Sarah Williams swilliams@weatherfordisd.com

 

Ikard Elementary

817-598-2818

Christy Burton cburton@weatherfordisd.com 

Jennifer Tyson jtyson@weatherfordisd.com

 

Martin Elementary

817-598-2910

Amy Crippen acrippen@weatherfordisd.com 

Mitzy Myall mmyall@weatherfordisd.com

 

Seguin Elementary

817-598-2814

Jessica Shugart jshugart@weatherfordisd.com 

April Leppla aleppla@weatherfordisd.com

 

Wright Elementary

817-598-2828

Tra Hall thall@weatherfordisd.com 

Cynthia Childers cchilders@weatherfordisd.com 

 

Hall Middle School

817-598-2822

Stephanie Wynne swynne@weatherfordisd.com 

Chris Gaines CGaines1@weatherfordisd.com 

Kaycie Venekamp kvenekamp@weatherfordisd.com 

 

Tison Middle School

817-598-2960

Dr. Jeff Bradley jbradley@weatherfordisd.com 

Jana O’Neal joneal@weatherfordisd.com 

Polly Pooler ppooler@weatherfordisd.com 

 

Ninth Grade Center

817-598-2847

Jennifer Bridges jbridges@weatherfordisd.com 

Robert Parrott rparrott@weatherfordisd.com 

 

Weatherford High School

817-598-2858

Brannon Kidd bkidd@weatherfordisd.com 

Stephanie Britton sbritton@weatherfordisd.com 

Michael Fair mfair@weatherfordisd.com 

Donna Moore dmoore1@weatherfordisd.com 

Jonathan Normand jnormand@weatherfordisd.com