Weatherford Independent School District

Board of Directors

The mission of the Weatherford ISD Education Foundation is to generate and distribute resources for programs that enhance the educational experience of our children and teachers.  
We are governed by a volunteer Board of Directors made up of business, community, parent, and educational leaders.  
Board of Directors
Dave Cowley, President
Doug Dowd, President-elect
Van Houser, Past President
Tammy Gazzola, Vice President
Sue Ann Westhoff, Vice President
Pat Sneed, Treasurer
John Hinton, Secretary
Tory Adams
Craig Bagley
Lori Bennett
Chris Bonnett
S. Brian Catlin
Dennis Clayton
Randy Cox
Jimmy Day
Donna Dickinson
Jarrod Dickey
Dr. Nita Ellis
Mende Feriend
John Forrest
Jay Gibbs
Cindy Goss
Dr. Jeffrey Hanks
Dennis Hooks
Soraya Joslin
Wade Julian
Patrick Lawler
Lonna Leach
Pat Martin
Melissa Meyer
Ryan Mordecai
Stefan Simpson
Mandy Storm
Wally Wallace
Gail Wirtanen
Casey Woodard
Sean Woodring
Honorary Directors
Don Allen
Dave Deison
Jane Denbow
Dorothy Doss
Jerry Durant
Wayne Garrett
Charlie Gilchrist
Roy Grogan
Ed Kramer
Doyle Lee
Perry Mader
Mark Riebe