Weatherford Independent School District

Athletics » Coaching Staff Contact Information 2020-2021

Coaching Staff Contact Information 2020-2021

Athletic Trainers - Office Phone: 817-598-2858 Ext. 3560 or 3561
Bo Bryant - bbryant@weatherfordisd.com
Training room phones: 817-598-2858 Ext. 3560 or 3561 or (MAC) 3647
FAX: 817-599-5221
   
Baseball - 817-598-2847 Ext. 3804   
Jason Lee – HC– jlee@weatherfordisd.com 
 
Basketball - Boys - Phone: 817-598-2858 Ext. 3555
Jonathan Wagner – HC – jwagner@weatherfordisd.com
  
Basketball - Girls   817-598-2858 Ext. 3557
Darryn Shearmire – HC – dshearmire@weatherfordisd.com
 
Cross Country
Ty Comstock – HC - tcomstoc@weatherfordisd.com
For CC Text Remind messages please text the following to 81010

For CC Team Remind: @coachcomst

for CC Parent Remind: @g3bckb

 
Football - 817-598-2858 Ext. 3554
Billy Mathis – HC – bmathis@weatherfordisd.com
 
Golf
Brice Crippen - HC - bcrippen@weatherfordisd.com
 
Power Lifting - 817-598-2858 Ext. 3645 
Mark Zimmer - HC - mzimmer@weatherfordisd.com
 
Soccer - Girls
Laura Bailey – HC – lbailey@weatherfordisd.com
 
Soccer - Boys
David Barclay – HC – dbarclay@weatherfordisd.com
 
Softball - 817-598-2858  Ext. 3680 
Jeffrey Lemons – HC – jlemons@weatherfordisd.com 
 
Tennis
 Steven Quy – HC – squy@weatherfordisd.com
 
Track
Joseph Turner – HC Boys – jturner@weatherfordisd.com
Courtney Wright – HC Girls– cwright@weatherfordisd.com
 
Volleyball - 817-598-2858 Ext. 3551
Nicholas Gay – HC – ngay@weatherfordisd.com
 
Wrestling - Boys - Phone: 817-598-2847 Ext. 3805
John Mance - HC - jmance@weatherfordisd.com
 
Wrestling - Girls - Phone: 817-598-2847 Ext. 3805
Haley Heaton – HC – hheaton@weatherfordisd.com
  
Hall Middle School (Girls) 
Lance Rankin (Girls Coordinator) – lrankin@weatherfordisd.com
Dayna Taylor (Tennis) – dtaylor@weatherfordisd.com
Matt Novikoff (Cross Country) - mnovikof@weatherfordisd.com  
 
Hall Middle School (Boys)
John Jester (Boys Coordinator) - jjester@weatherfordisd.com
Dayna Taylor (Tennis) – dtaylor@weatherfordisd.com
Matt Novikoff (Cross Country) - mnovikof@weatherfordisd.com
 
Tison Middle School (Girls)
Channing Kula (Girls Coordinator) – ckula@weatherfordisd.com
Erin Light (Tennis) – elight@weatherfordisd.com
Matt Novikoff (Cross Country) - mnovikof@weatherfordisd.com
 
Tison Middle School (Boys)
Josh Mullins (Boys Coordinator) -jamullins@weatherfordisd.com
Erin Light (Tennis) – elight@weatherfordisd.com
Matt Novikoff (Cross Country) - mnovikof@weatherfordisd.com