Weatherford Independent School District

Athletics » Coaching Staff Contact Information 2018-2019

Coaching Staff Contact Information 2018-2019

2018 – 2019  WISD Athletic Coaching Staff
 
 
Athletic Trainers
Bo Bryant - bbryant@weatherfordisd.com
Dylan Dawson - ddawson@weatherfordisd.com
   
Baseball  
Jason Lee – HC– jlee@weatherfordisd.com 
 
Basketball - Boys 
 Kevin Pope – HC – kpope@weatherfordisd.com
  
Basketball - Girls
Darryn Shearmire – HC – dshearmire@weatherfordisd.com
 
Cross Country
Ty Comstock – HC - tcomstoc@weatherfordisd.com
 
Football
Billy Mathis – HC – bmathis@weatherfordisd.com
 
Golf
Brice Crippen - HC - bcrippen@weatherfordisd.com
 
Power Lifting  
Mark Zimmer - HC - mzimmer@weatherfordisd.com
 
Soccer - Girls
Laura Bailey – HC – lbailey@weatherfordisd.com
 
Soccer - Boys
David Barclay – HC – dbarclay@weatherfordisd.com
 
Softball
Dyane Ritter – HC – dritter@weatherfordisd.com
 
Tennis
 Erin Light – HC Fall/Spring – elight@weatherfordisd.com
 
Track
Joseph Turner – HC Boys – jturner@weatherfordisd.com
Courtney Wright – HC Girls– cwright@weatherfordisd.com
 
Volleyball
Nicholas Gay – HC – ngay@weatherfordisd.com
 
Wrestling - Girls
Read Sanders – HC – rsanders@weatherfordisd.com
 
Wrestling - Boys
John Mance - HC - jmance@weatherfordisd.com
  
Hall Middle School (Girls)
Lance Rankin (Girls Coordinator) – lrankin@weatherfordisd.com
Allison Hill (Tennis) -  alhill@weatherfordisd.com
Matt Novikoff (Cross Country) - mnovikof@weatherfordisd.com  
 
 Hall Middle School (Boys)
 John Jester (Boys Coordinator) - jjester@weatherfordisd.com
 Allison Hill (Tennis) - alhill@weatherfordisd.com 
 Matt Novikoff (Cross Country) - mnovikof@weatherfordisd.com
 
Tison Middle School (Girls)
Channing Gann (Girls Coordinator) – cgann@weatherfordisd.com
Dayna Taylor (Tennis) – dtaylor@weatherfordisd.com
Matt Novikoff (Cross Country) - mnovikof@weatherfordisd.com
 
Tison Middle School (Boys)
Austin Stockon (Boys Coordinator) - astockon@weatherfordisd.com
Dayna Taylor (Tennis) - dtaylor@weatherfordisd.com
Matt Novikoff (Cross Country) - mnovikof@weatherfordisd.com